Contact

Dean's Office Suite
迈尔斯技术中心,TC 101室
特里豪特樱桃街650号,邮编47809
Phone: 812-237-3166
Fax: 812-237-7885
Email: ISU-CollegeOfTechnologyDeansOffice@dxkft.com

Dean's Office Suite
迈尔斯技术中心(TC)
Ph.D. 科技管理协会
Phone: 812-237-3100
Email: ISU-tchphd@mail.dxkft.com

Dr. 迪薇亚·乔杜里,院长

Email: divya.choudhary@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3462
Room: TC 101A

Dr. M. 阿凡·巴达尔,临时博士.D. Director

Email: M.Affan.Badar@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3982
Room TC 201E

Dr. Farman Moayed,代理副院长

Email: Farmin.AminMoayed@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3575
Room: TC 101B

Ms. 维奥拉·埃利斯,行政助理

Email: Viola.Ellis@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3977
Room TC 101D

Ms. 马蒂·哈吉斯,院长助理

Email: Marti.Hargis@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room TC 101F

 

Ms. 维奥拉·埃利斯,行政助理
Email: Viola.Ellis@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3977
Room TC 101D

 

Mr. 马克·克劳斯,机械技术专家
Email:  Mark.Clauss@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3166
Room: TC 020

 

 

 

Student Services  
迈尔斯技术中心(TC) 2019室
特里豪特樱桃街650号,邮编47809

Phone: 812-237-2987
免费电话:888-478-7003
Email: techstudents@dxkft.com

Ms. 克里斯蒂娜·坎特雷尔,学生服务部主任 
Email: Christina.Cantrell@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-9043

Ms. 维奥拉·埃利斯,行政助理
Email: Viola.Ellis@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3977
Room TC 101D

Ms. Karen Dakic,学术顾问
Email: Karen.Dakic@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3346

 

 

 

Departments

 

Applied Engineering & 技术管理

迈尔斯技术中心(TC), TC 201室
特里豪特樱桃街650号,邮编47809
Phone: 812-237-3377
Email: isu-aetm@dxkft.com

Aviation Technology

迈尔斯技术中心(TC), TC 216室
特里豪特樱桃街650号,邮编47809
Phone: 812-237-2641
Email: isu-avt@dxkft.com

Dr. Randy Peters, Chair
Room: TC 201A
Email: Randy.Peters@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-4962

Dr. Troy Allen, Chair
Room: TC 216A
Email: Troy.Allen@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-4415

 

Mrs. 凯瑟琳·埃尔森,行政助理
Room: TC 201
Email: Kathryn.Elson@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3377

Ms. 凯西·纳特,行政助理
Room: TC 216
Email: Cathy.Nutter@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-7230

 

 

Departments

 

Built Environment

技术附件(TA),房间:ta200
101 N. 第6街,特雷豪特,47809
Phone: 812-237-3532
Email: isu-be@dxkft.com

Electronics & 计算机工程技术

迈尔斯技术中心,TC 301室
特里豪特樱桃街650号,邮编47809
Phone: 812-237-3456
Email: isu-ecet@dxkft.com

Ms. 阿齐兹·阿灵顿-斯洛克姆,主席
Room: TA 215
Email: Azizi.Arrington-Slocum@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3314

Dr. 阿利斯特·麦克劳德,主席
Room: TC 301B
Email: Alister.McLeod@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3457

Ms. Judy Johnson,行政助理
Room: TA 200
Email: Judy.Johnson@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3532

Mrs. 特丽·梅,行政助理
Room: TC 301
Email: Terri.May@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3456

 

 

Departments

 

人力资源开发 & 性能技术

迈尔斯技术中心(TC), tc302室
特里豪特樱桃街650号,邮编47809
Phone: 812-237-8243
Email: isu-hrdpt@dxkft.com

 

Dr. Alina Waite, Chair
Room: TC-302G
Alina.Waite@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-3127

 

 

 

Military

 

Air Force ROTC

技术附件(TA),房间:ta103
101 N. 第6街,特雷豪特,47809

美国陆军后备军官训练队沃巴什营

技术附件(TA),房间:ta103
101 N. 第6街,特雷豪特,47809

Ms. 塞拉·尼尔,行政助理

Room: TA 103
Email: Sierra.Neill@dxkft.com
Phone: 812-237-2657